Showing 200 results

Archival description
Ross and Peggie Thatcher fonds
Print preview View:

Cabinet Ministers Government of the Province of Saskatchewan 1964-1965

Oversize composite photograph containing portraits of the members of the Thatcher's 1964-1965 Government. Included are the Hon. Robert Leith Hanbidge; the Hon. W. Ross Thatcher; the Hon. G.J. Trapp; the Hon. D.T. McFarlane; the Hon. J.W. Gardiner; the Hon. D.V. Heald; the Hon. H.C. Pinder; the Hon. A.H. McDonald; the Hon. D.G. Steuart; the Hon. A.C. Cameron; the Hon. G. B. Grant; the Hon. D. Bolt; the Hon. L.P Coderre; the Hon. J. M. Cuelenaere.

Constitutional Conference

Formal portrait of the February 5, 1968 Constitutional Conference attendees, Ottawa. Thatcher in back row, second from left. Accompanied by typed note, signed by Pearson and dated April 29, 1968.

Results 1 to 10 of 200